Check out the new CD released by the Orange County Klezmers, "Echoes of Vilna." You can order this compilation of instrumental arrangements written by musicians of Vilna and other ghettos. This CD includes a 12 page booklet with a historical perspective of the music, a brief history of Vilna and a detailed description of each song.

Price:  $18 plus shipping

Shipping Options per CD:
Note: For some sales outside the U.S., CDs may be shipped without the Jewel Case.
Official PayPal Seal

Read the Reviews

Panache Magazine [PDF]

LA Jewish Journal 2005-04-29 [PDF]

Orange County Jewish Life May 2005

Family and Friends

Audio Reviews

Now featured in a Movie

Learn more about Vilna:

Until Our Last Breath

Part of the U.S. Library of Congress Collection.

The Library's mission is to make its resources available and useful to the Congress and the American people and to sustain and preserve a universal collection of knowledge and creativity for future generations.

"Echoes of Vilna" Music Samples

  1. Ani Ma’amin
  2. Tzi Darf Es Azoy Zayn, In Lager
  3. Kinder Yorn
  4. Rivkele Di Shabesdike
  5. Habeyt Mishomayim Ur'ey
  6. Es Brent
  7. Friling
  8. Mach Tzu Di Eygelech
  9. Zol Shoyn Dumen Di G'ulo, Am Yisroel Chay
  10. Yisrolik
  11. In Slabotker Yeshive, Bombes, Az A Libe Shpiln, Zog Mir Du Geto Yidl 
  12. Vu Ahin Zol Ich Geyn
  13. Itzik Witenberg, Tzu Eyns Tzvey Dray, Es Shlogt Di Sho
  14. Zog Nit Keynmol
  15. Froyen

Contact Barry for information.

Home | Order CD | Letters | News